Visualizzazione ingrandita della mappa

Magazzino e Sede Centrale

Fait Group S.p.a. Via Scarpettini, 367-369

59013 Oste Montemurlo (PO)/Italy

Tel. +39 0574 68121 Fax +39 0574 681262

info@faitgroup.it

www.faitgroup.it

 

 

Filiale di Milano

Fait Group S.p.a.

Via Talamoni, 57

20861 Brugherio (MB) /

Italy

Tel. +39 02 26708477

Fax +39 02 26708887

infomilano@faitgroup.it

www.faitgroup.it

 

 

Area Emilia Romagna

Samuele Frosini

Tel. +39 0574 681272

s.frosini@faitgroup.it

Area Toscana

Andrea Pegorin

Tel. +39 0574 681258

a.pegorin@faitgroup.it

Area Lombardia

Stefania Mombelli

Tel. +39 02 26708477

s.mombelli@faitgroup.it

Area Triveneto

Simone Caioni

Tel. +39 0574 681202

s.caioni@faitgroup.it

 

Area Toscana

Fabio Niccolai

Tel. +39 0574 681255

f.niccolai@faitgroup.it

 

Area Piemonte

Stefania Mombelli

Tel. +39 02 26708477

s.mombelli@faitgroup.it

 

Area Centro Sud

Simone Magheri

Tel. +39 0574 681201

s.magheri@faitgroup.it

 

 

Export

Andrea Baldaccini

Tel. +39 0574 681 202

a.baldaccini@faitgroup.it

 

 

Export

Andrea Baldaccini

Tel. +39 0574 681 202

a.baldaccini@faitgroup.it

 

 

France

France Lineaire Industrie sarl

Z.A. Bois Saint Pierre

38280, Janneyrias/France

Tel.: +33 0 472 149313

Fax: +33 0 472 149314

fli@fli-industrie.fr

www.fli-industrie.fr

 

Germany

Fait De Gmbh Gerd Schafer

Tel. +49 (0) 7151-33011

Fax. +49 (0) 7151-33063

Mobile: +49 (0) 151-25307794

g.schaefer@faitgroup.it

 

Spain

Fait IB, S.L. – Fait Ibérica

Avda. de la Llana, 127

08191, Rubí Barcelona / Spain

Tel.: +34 930 153 680

Fax: +34 935 884 300

info@faitiberica.com

www.faitiberica.com

Brazil

Fait DO BRASIL Ltda

Avenida Mauro

Miranda Madureira 1301

29313310 Loja 01 Coramara / Brazil

Tel. +55 28 35118311

info@faitdobrasil.com.br

www.faitdobrasil.com.br